Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Show off your mod creations or just a work in progress.
User avatar
Igor
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:06 am

Re: Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Post by Igor » Thu Dec 21, 2017 8:40 pm

And I do not think that the original pictures are so good that it's worth imitating them. But the appearance of the characters must match the game's lore.

In general, I do this for my own pleasure. If someone does not like my work, he may simply not use this mod.

User avatar
King of Worms
Posts: 514
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:18 pm
Location: Scourg Barrow
Contact:

Re: Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Post by King of Worms » Thu Dec 21, 2017 9:17 pm

Just do your thing man, I like this :)

User avatar
Igor
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:06 am

Re: Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Post by Igor » Sun Dec 24, 2017 6:34 am

Tonight the cemeteries became a little scarier.
Attachments
crypt.jpg
crypt.jpg (319.68 KiB) Viewed 1127 times

User avatar
Midknightprince
Posts: 623
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2017 6:51 am
Location: San Antonio TX
Contact:

Re: Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Post by Midknightprince » Sun Dec 24, 2017 10:26 am

King of Worms wrote:Just do your thing man, I like this :)
Me too :D
Check out my YouTube Channel!

User avatar
TESforlife
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:08 am
Contact:

Re: Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Post by TESforlife » Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:25 am

I cannot seem to download this, it keeps giving me a network error whenever it reaches around 400mb. Just thought I'd inform you and was wondering if others are having the same issue.

User avatar
King of Worms
Posts: 514
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:18 pm
Location: Scourg Barrow
Contact:

Re: Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Post by King of Worms » Sat Jan 13, 2018 1:06 pm

TESforlife wrote:I cannot seem to download this, it keeps giving me a network error whenever it reaches around 400mb. Just thought I'd inform you and was wondering if others are having the same issue.
same problem, tryed different browsers etc, but I found the solution and that is cloning to desktop. You download some github app, install, clone and it will download everything. You can see it at github at download options or smthng like that, its not something hidden

User avatar
TESforlife
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:08 am
Contact:

Re: Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Post by TESforlife » Sat Jan 13, 2018 1:55 pm

King of Worms wrote:
TESforlife wrote:I cannot seem to download this, it keeps giving me a network error whenever it reaches around 400mb. Just thought I'd inform you and was wondering if others are having the same issue.
same problem, tryed different browsers etc, but I found the solution and that is cloning to desktop. You download some github app, install, clone and it will download everything. You can see it at github at download options or smthng like that, its not something hidden
That's actually exactly what I did and now it's in my mods haha, thanks!

User avatar
TESforlife
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:08 am
Contact:

Re: Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Post by TESforlife » Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:13 am

love the new NPC textures you just added :o

User avatar
Igor
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:06 am

Re: Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Post by Igor » Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:08 am

TESforlife wrote:love the new NPC textures you just added :o
Thank you, but I can see how horrible they are. I hope someday a real artist will bring them to mind.

User avatar
Igor
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:06 am

Re: Grafon: low quality hi-res textures replacement

Post by Igor » Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:21 pm

I tried to replace the bat sprites.
Attachments
new bat.jpg
new bat.jpg (276.14 KiB) Viewed 696 times

Post Reply