I love you guy's !

Off topic discussion. Talk about gaming and life in general. Be awesome to each other.
Midknightprince

I love you guy's !

Post by Midknightprince »

I have been playing Daggerfall on and off since about a month or so after its initial release.
I have been to pretty much every province, and stayed for awhile, soaking in the ambience, searching stuff, doing qest's..etc..etc..because even back then, I saw this game for what it was, and ALWAYS will be (to me personally), a work of art.
The mona lisa of video games (or something more akin to Frazzetta IMHO), and I'm only saying all this stuff so you guy's will know, this game (for me personally) is not, nor will ever be "just a game".
This thing has ALWAYS been my bread and butter, from which all others are judged (for me personally).
So with that out of the way, I must single out Interkarma.
You know me as Midknightprince on Twitter (or midknightpri1, I dont know as I'm new to all that stuff, but eagerly learning).
I have done some reading up, and I personally know the ups and downs of mixing time consuming hobbies with family life (and thats just what Daggerfall is, time consuming, and I just play the thing).
So hopefully you'll respect fully, when I say "fantastic job", and everything you're doing is right on spot!
I love what's happening here, I love it !
So with the butt kissing out of the way (because beleive me man, you deserve it), now I have to thank ALL the modders as well (I feel compelled).
Each and every one of you guys should get a medal, or free mead for life in the least!
I'm Galactic Chicken on Youtube, and am just doing my thing to try and bring attention to this thing in my own way, and hopefully I am doing it justice.
So with that out of the way, let me just finnish with THANK YOU, ALL OF YOU, and here I am...
Check out my YouTube Channel!

Interkarma

Re: I love you guy's !

Post by Interkarma »

Hey Midknightprince, welcome to the forums, and thank you for your kind words. :)