Seeking a partner in a modding project.

Discuss modding questions and implementation details.
Simaris-Starson

Seeking a partner in a modding project.

Post by Simaris-Starson »

Hello all. I am an artist that would has an idea for different high quality sprites and models for a daggerfall mod. I love daggerfall a lot but I am natively a unreal developer and unity is foreign to me and I am more comfortable with art. I am looking for someone who would be willing to setup the different sprites and things in the actual mod. So what I mean is I make the sprites and things and all you would need to do make the actual code part of the mod, replacing textures, sprites etc. I plan on this being a expansive and ongoing project. If anyone is interested please let me know. My discord is: Simaris-starson#6841

l3lessed

Re: Seeking a partner in a modding project.

Post by l3lessed »

What are you looking to do? Can you provide a little more information? How big is this mod going to be? What is the focus of it? Is there an expected time table for development?

I can c# code, and I may be able to assist in places. But, I also have a number of my own mods and projects, so more information would be helpful.
My Daggerfall Mod Github: l3lessed DFU Mod Github

My Beth Mods: l3lessed Nexus Page

Daggerfall Unity mods: Combat Overhaul Mod

Enjoy the free work I'm doing? Consider lending your support.

Simaris-Starson

Post by Simaris-Starson »