Drop a coin

A curated forum for approved mods. Users are unable to create new topics in this forum but can reply to existing topics. Please message a moderator to have your mod moved into this forum area.
Post Reply
zaklaus
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2019 1:12 pm
Location: Slovakia

Drop a coin

Post by zaklaus » Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:34 pm

Hello, this mod adds a simple ability to drop a single gold piece on the floor.

Of course, you actually have to have a gold on you. This mod subtracts the gold piece and generates a loot on the floor. The default key is O, it can be changed in settings.

This mod is developed for DFU 0.8.2 and newer.

Downloads:
- Drop a coin v1.0.1 (source)
- Drop a coin v1.0.0 (source)

Changelog:

v1.0.1:
- Fixes an issue when once a key is pressed, it drops a coin even inside of menus.
Last edited by zaklaus on Mon Jul 01, 2019 1:59 pm, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
emmathepony
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2019 5:26 pm

Re: Drop a coin

Post by emmathepony » Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:47 pm

Very very good! This will add to enhance RP features. :mrgreen:

ZenISO
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:21 am

Re: Drop a coin

Post by ZenISO » Thu Jul 04, 2019 3:47 am

Just wanted to say I use this mod like crazy, thank you for making it. It's much easier to know where I've been in a dungeon!

Daggerpaws
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 16, 2019 4:12 am

Re: Drop a coin

Post by Daggerpaws » Wed Jul 10, 2019 9:16 pm

You're my hero, I can't wait to install this and get back into the game. Thank you so much!!

User avatar
d999
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2019 3:53 pm

Re: Drop a coin

Post by d999 » Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:35 am

I like it.
Also would be great to see single coin on floor instead some pile.

Post Reply